Relación con inversionistas

​Analysts

Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
AdCap Colombia S.A. Comisionista de Bolsa. David Villán Solano +57 (4) 3205940 Ext.4262 wvillan@ad-cap.com.co

Acciones & Valores

Luisa Fernanda Díaz 57 (1) 3257800 - 1304
luisaf.diaz@accivalores.com  
Bancolombia ​​​​​​​​​​​​Diego Alexander Buitrago +57 (1) 7463984
diebuit@bancolombia.com.co  
Bancolombia Juan Camilo Dauder +57 (4) 6049821 jdauder@bancolombia.com.co
BTG Pactual Andrés Cardona +57 (4) 3567421 Andres.cardona@btgpactual.com
BTG Pactual Antonio Junquira ​​​​+1 (646) 924 2476 antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com
Casa de Bolsa Camilo Eduardo Gómez Montes +57 (1) 6062100 Ext. 22710 Camilo.Gomez@casadebolsa.com.co
Citi Federico Suárez + 57 (1) 638 4184  federico.suarezrendon@citi.com 
Corpbanca-Helm Andrés Sánchez Franco +57 (1) 3394540 Ext 4060 edgar.sanchez@grupohelm.com
Corpbanca-Helm Melissa Ochoa Cárdenas + 57 (1) 3394540 - 5818181 ext 5304 MOchoaCardenas@corpbanca.com.co
Credicorp-Capital Cesar Cuervo + 57 (1) 3394400 ext. 1012 ccuervo@credicorpcapital.com
Credicorp-Capital Frederic Cartallier +56(2)2651 9332 Ext:332 fcartallier@imtrust.cl
Davivienda-Corredores Katherine Ortiz S. + 57 (1) 3123300 ext 92134 kortiz@corredores.com
Davivienda-Corredores Mark Wilhelm Heins Moller + 57 (1) 3123300 ext. 92257 mheins@corredores.com
Global Securities Ricardo Andrés Sandoval Carrera + 57 (1) 3138200 ext. 417 ricardo.sandoval@globalcdb.com
Global Securities Javier Lázaro Salcedo + 57 (1) 3138200 ext. 439 javier.lazaro@globalcdb.com
Itaú BBA Johanna Castro Castro + 57 (1)  5934550 johanna.castro@itaubba.com
​Larrainvial ​Alexander Varschavsky​ ​+ 56 (2) 23398610 avarschavsky@larrainvial.com
Larrainvial ​​​​​​Ricardo Miranda +56 (2) 23398610 rmiranda@larrainvial.com
Ultraserfinco Natalia Casas Páez (571) 325 55 60 Ext. 1527 ncasas@ultraserfinco.com
Ultraserfinco Camilo Gómez Montes (571) 325 55 60 Ext. 1325 cgomez@ultraserfinco.com
Ultraserfinco Angie Rodríguez Vargas (571) 325 55 60 Ext. 1325

arodriguezv@ultraserfinco.com

The opinions, estimates or projections ISA, analysts are unique and not the company or its executives.